Couple of alts.

I plan to do a more indepth study of Tabetha’s Alts, but I’ll start with these.

“Emerald” is a recent addition to Tabetha’s roster of authors. She was prsented to PF’s readership (all four of them) as a bright, new find. Problem is, she was presented on a blog that still bore the name and information of Rai Willis, another one of Tabetha’s alts. Seems the profile was made public before the switch was complete, and so it showed up with both names and Rai’s email on it. OOps.
Image

Interestingly enough, “Emerald” and I had a lengthy conversation via PM on FB. Her explanation for the oopsie is that she, “Emerald” wanted to publish under a pen name, so Tabetha gave her the Rai profile to use.
First, “Emerald” isn’t this alleged author’s real name. So, why she’d need another alias is a total freaking mystery.
And second, what about poor Rai? Tab went to extreme lengths to establish Rai as a model and author, complete with a whole life’s story, to try and make her seem real. Nobody bought it, thanks in part to the use of a tattoo model for the photos. More than one, now that I think about it. Two different pictures that were supposed to be the same person bore different tattoos. How thick can you get?
But still. If we’re to believe all the hype, Rai was a real person, just like Skylynn Wicker and all the rest of them. Poor thing must be devastated to learn that she was never anything but a poorly constructed figment of Tabetha’s lacking imagination.

There are so many stories about Tabetha and her alts, but this next one is by far my favorite.
Today, someone calling herself “Observor” showed up on my blog to sing the praises of TJ, insisting that TJ makes me look like such a fool on a daily basis by defying my claims. Excuse me while I guffaw at that.
For any that don’t know, a blogger can see information about people that post on their blogs, such as the IP address that they’re posting from.
Observor’s first comment pinged back to San Antonio, where Tabetha’s know to have associates/family.
The second comment was a lot more enlightening. I’ll let you see for yourself.
Image

I’d bet dollars to donuts that it was Tabetha posting comments, talking about herself in the third person, trying to convince me and the world that she was so superior to me, making such a joke of me.
Looks like the joke’s on her. She’s not quite as clever as she seems to think she is.

Oh, I know she’ll come along screaming that I’ve photoshopped the whole thing, crying victim of my “childish” relentless abuse. To this, I challenge her. Sue my ass. If I’m lying, have that Red Herring of a lawyer draw up papers and sue me. Unlike Tabby et al, I can prove every single thing I’m saying, including this.

She makes a joke of me on a daily basis? Hardly. Every day that goes by that she doesn’t sue me for my slanderous lies, all she does is prove that every word is true.

One thought on “Couple of alts.

  1. Update:

    As of June, 2016, Tabetha Jones has no publishing companies in operation that we know about, so our investigation of her has been halted. The point of examining her in the first place was to advocate for authors that reported no royalties and other related abuse from her. If she’s not involved with publishing anymore, that job’s done.

    The posts about her remain in public view in case she starts a new one in the future.

    If more publishing concerns about Tabetha Jones (Willis, Farmer Hoover, Saulters, etc) – AKA Zooey Sweete, Emerald Rai Fleurs, et al – arise in the future, we will post relevant updates. But for now, we’re focusing on happier topics.

    Peace.

Leave a Reply

