Pickled or red?

Hey Tabetha. You keep sending all these alts on my blog challenging me to prove how I know that Eric was never a sniper with the special ops in the Marines. One after the next, you’re showing up under different names, pissing yourself trying to force me to show proof.

Okay. I’ll show what I’ve got. To your lawyer. You’re running around telling everyone that’ll listen what a liar I am. So, prove what a liar I am. Send me your lawyer’s contact information and we can get this settled.

Wait, let me guess. You wouldn’t want to waste your lawyer’s time on the likes of me. Even if it means shutting me up once and for all about your paramour. Even if it means showing all of your authors how righteous and just you are, in one final fell swoop.

Right. We know that you won’t. We know that you can’t. You’ve been spouting off about this Lawyer named Herring that has offices in Dallas, San Antonio and Houston that you’ve got on retainer, been a family friend for years. But you refuse to give out his contact information so that any of us can contact him. Is that how the legal world works where you live, hon? Well, everywhere else, lawyers are intended to be contacted so that they can handle the affairs of their valued clients. The real ones, anyway. Not that I doubt the guy exists, but that he’s represented you on retainer for all this time that you claim he has. Yeah. I doubt that a lot.

In fact, since Tabetha refuses, let me issue this request. if anybody within reading distance of this blog has Tabetha’s lawyer’s contact information, slide it my way. I really want to talk to this guy about his client.

Tabetha, you keep saying that everything that happened is “in the past” and that we should all move on, but what about you? Aside from the fact that you still owe people money from when Phoenix was Mystic, You spend more of your day on us than the reverse. After I hit “publish” on this thing, I’m going to get on with my day and not give you another thought. But you, I’m quite certain, will continue to troll my blog and Cuss’s blog, voting her posts down and jumping on my blog posing as one alias after the next to defend yourself in third person. The dude you’re pretending to be is my favorite.  I hope he shows up some more. You apparently don’t realize that guys don’t talk like that anywhere outside of your silly little wannabe books.  How desperate can you get?

As amusing as it is, I’m waiting for you to stop calling the kettle black, dear pot. We might spend a few minutes of our day calling you out on your thievery and fraud, but you seemingly spend hours fixated on us. Why don’t you spend your time actually trying to run a legitimate publishing company, if you can figure out how, or writing a decent book? Good luck with that. Spend your time on anything productive, if your pathos will allow it. Somehow, I doubt that, too.

But, getting back to the point, I’ll be here, waiting for you to send me your lawyer’s contact information. I won’t be idle, as I do have positive things to do with my day, but I will be waiting.

Piss or get off the pot.

17 thoughts on “Pickled or red?

  1. Come take a ride on my Dougie dick and I’ll show you how fucking real I am. Or I can hook you up with a chick. Then I’ll watch. Maybe you need to get laid. You might be happier. Tab couldnt pretend to me if she goddamn tried.

    You need to find someone not to fuck with lady. None of us are. Tab may be a fucking raging bitch but we hapoen to love that about her.

    Take your shit get that stick out of your ass. Go play your goddamn games on someone else.

    I need to go take a hot pic for ya granny. Enlighten you about Draven. Once you quit dancing around in goddamn circles and show your goddamn proof then you may crawl back in your corner and shove your fucking stick back up your ass.

    • I’ve seen your pictures, little lady. You’re just a dime a dozen weenie wagger. The only difference between a male and a lesbian with a strap on is that hers is clean while yours is dirty.

    • At least Zoey-chan is better than Nicky. She doesn’t mind the icky gays or lesbians. But what’s better than the festering puss of an infected wound? Hm, what about the scab covering it?

      But, graciously assuming that Puppy is in fact of the male persuasion, I still wouldn’t touch that dick with a ten foot pole and rubber gloves. If he’s so willing to offer it out, no one can say for sure where it’s been. But, perhaps, you’re quite familiar with sticks up the ass?

      I’d be willing to watch that, at least :3

      • S/he’s pretty familiar with ass, I’d say, since s/he’s doing such a good job of looking like one.

        Mr “I’m calling myself mister shadows because I can’t spell observer right” must really be familiar with Tabetha. He talks just like her, starting out trying to sound all smug and superior. Then, when that doesn’t work, out comes a barrage of vulgarity that belies his/her true Tabby-scatological personality. It’s all so amusing to watch him/her look like such a moron.

        But where, oh where is that contact information from her attorney?

  2. One of those commentors looks awfully familiar. Erotomania at its best. First fabricating a relationship with him, naming her ridiculous book series after him, and then going all the way off the deep end and impersonating him.
    Isn’t there a word for that?

  3. Pingback: Stripper Drama | lepplady

  4. Pingback: Laugh of the day | lepplady

  5. Update:

    As of June, 2016, Tabetha Jones has no publishing companies in operation that we know about, so our investigation of her has been halted. The point of examining her in the first place was to advocate for authors that reported no royalties and other related abuse from her. If she’s not involved with publishing anymore, that job’s done.

    The posts about her remain in public view in case she starts a new one in the future.

    If more publishing concerns about Tabetha Jones (Willis, Farmer Hoover, Saulters, etc) – AKA Zooey Sweete, Emerald Rai Fleurs, et al – arise in the future, we will post relevant updates. But for now, we’re focusing on happier topics.

    Peace.

Leave a Reply

