The Psycho Path

Tabetha’s posting pictures like this
Photo

and this
Photo
on her Facebook Feed. Even though it’s been proven time after time, day after day, that she lies, cheats and steals from the people around her, she’s still puts on the victim act. Like she’s weathering the storm of this horrible, unjustified onslaught of hate from liars and backstabbers that cheated her somehow.
And the amazing thing is that against all odds, somehow, amazingly, a couple people out there still fall for it.
That truly floors me.
She does such a good job of picking out vulnerable, good-hearted people that don’t believe that somebody’s capable of what she’s doing to them right now, as we speak, that even though iron-clad evidence is presented right to their faces, they still buy her victim act. Well, there’s only so much we can do to try to save them from her, and from themselves. Some people just have to learn the hard way. And they will. They always do.

And then those true Tabetha colors come shining through and she posts something like this.
Photo
Hater? Jealous?
Hardly. Not only do I never want to be a thing like that scheming, manipulative thief, I know that I couldn’t if I tried. I could never be the type of person that plays to somebody’s weaknesses, lies to their faces and rips them off with a sweet smile on my face.
I don’t know how she sleeps at night, knowing what she does to people.

Oh, right. She’s a psychopath.

39 thoughts on “The Psycho Path

  1. I think you guys have gone way too far! This bashing of Tabetha Jones as gotten out of control! One thing is to warn people about her mistakes but too keep on looking at her Facebook page then making comments the you do! How do you sleep at night? This blogging is more than hatred! You are suppose to be the good ones? How can you look yourself in the mirror?

    • Hi Olivia! Jacqueline, was it?

      That’s the best she’s got? Playing victim because we’re picking on her FB? That’s it?

      How about a few real answers to the questions about her illegal business, her doctoring those sales reports, her not paying authors royalties due them or how she abuses her authors? Where are those?

      She doesn’t have answers to those, so she’s clinging to whatever defense she can get her lackey sock puppets to to swallow.

      Seriously, people. You’re falling for the “That meanie weenie is PICKING on me!” deflection crap? You really need to look at the relevant issues and stop falling for the sleight of hand.

  2. No disrespect, but exactly how is creeping Ms.Jones’ personal facebook page of any use or consequence to the matter at hand? I could see if this was her author page, but it isn’t. It is her private page. The last time i checked freedom of speech was still free.

    • Exactly. As it is here.

      I post them not to “creep” but to show her state of mind. How she twists everything to her advantage at the cost of those she victimizes. Portraying herself as strong and resilient when she is, in fact, an abuser and a thief. It’s the people she rips off that need to be resilient and strong.

      • My comment on that is, exactly how does what is on her personal page apply to her business life or you? Have you never heard of business is business and my life is my life? Are you really that concerned about Ms.Jones that her personal life is now your concern? By reading what you have posted thus far you must go by the old adage keep your friends close and enemies closer, oh wait that should apply to Ms.Jones, since you seem to be the enemy. Why does what is on her personal page and state of mind concerning her personal life be of any signifigance to you? I think you are more of a lynch mob than a person showing any care and concern for anyone. Maybe you should rethink your tactics. Seems to me you are just comng off as vindictive.

      • Wouldn’t it be lovely if “Ms” Jones knew how to keep her business life and personal life separate. She can’t claim a difference between the two when she drags every family member she’s got, from her innocent daughter to her ailing mother, into her “business” to con people and defend herself.

        If you’re someone that still thinks she’s legit and worthy of your defense and loyalty, maybe you should rethink your stance. Seems you are just coming off as a sucker.

    • ” It is her private page”

      Maybe Lepp will clarify, but surely if she’s seeing these images they are public, not private. If they are public, they are there to be seen, and judged, by anyone. Tabetha Jones chooses to conduct business from her “personal” profile. It is also up to her to determine what others see on her profile. If she made these posts public, it can be safely assumed that she wanted anyone and everyone to see them. Considering what has been going on over the past few weeks, anyone in their right mind would understand why these posts are pertinent.

      • They are as much a message to me/us than anything. She’s thumbing her nose at us, saying “I’m going to keep right on scamming people, and there’s nothing you can do about it.”
        Not that she’d use the proper punctuation, but the message is clear.

  3. Hmm, was wondering when the name calling would begin. Seems to me that if someone voices an opinion outside the realm of the great lepplady that person is either a “sucker” or one of Ms. Jones’ followers, Far be it from me to have a mind or be able to think for myself. You say you know of others that have been wronged but all I see is sheep following you as you say they seem to be following Ms. Jones. Just feels like an old fashioned pissin’ contest to me. How old are you people anyway? Are any of you out of high school? I am sure LeppLady that you think you are doing the right thing, but to allow people to bash Ms. Jones, aren’t you just as bad as what you claim her to be?

  4. My reasoning really is none of your concern. Yet, I will enlighten you. I am just courious as to what is so facinating about this woman, who everyone claims to hate. Outside of the forementioned statements of fraud. I respect that information but to go as far as to go after her private page, no matter what she posts, is just very weird to me.

    I do apologize for accusing you LeppLady of being the one to control your guests, I was wrong. I can say when I am wrong. I is just sad to think that this woman,Ms.Jones is so noteworthy to take up so many peoples time and energy in a bash campaign when other things can be done to enlighten others.

    I am going to take your advice though, I am leaving.

    • I’d have to read back, but I don’t think anybody said they’re here because they hate her. I have personally said that I don’t. And I really don’t. Having her as any part of my day leaves a bad taste in my mouth, but that’s the worst of it.

      What’s sad is that she’s been able to keep conning and stealing from people and impacting upon their careers. I’m dedicated to not letting that happen again. At least not for lack of information.

  5. Update:

    As of June, 2016, Tabetha Jones has no publishing companies in operation that we know about, so our investigation of her has been halted. The point of examining her in the first place was to advocate for authors that reported no royalties and other related abuse from her. If she’s not involved with publishing anymore, that job’s done.

    The posts about her remain in public view in case she starts a new one in the future.

    If more publishing concerns about Tabetha Jones (Willis, Farmer Hoover, Saulters, etc) – AKA Zooey Sweete, Emerald Rai Fleurs, et al – arise in the future, we will post relevant updates. But for now, we’re focusing on happier topics.

    Peace.

Leave a Reply

