So many alts…

The only thing I find more amusing than  the upcoming folly of releasing a book about a club without the club’s permission is the number of alts popping up on a certain scam publisher’s website. I don’t know which is funnier: that she thinks she’s clever enough to pull off all those alts, or that she thinks anybody will be foolish enough to believe that they really exist. Not only is she too thick to speak in any voice other than her own, but the only option she has for photos is to find them from the web. The latter is so easily debunked, and has been many times over. She picks models or fishes through random people’s photos to find the faces for her frauds, slaps them on her sites and touts them as her stable of authors.
I had a peek at her latest roster, and most of them don’t exist, except in her imagination.
Honestly, I’m not sure if that’s laughable or just sad.

21 thoughts on “So many alts…

  1. We all know she needs alts to pretend to have a booming business so she can throw the bait out for others to be suckered in. It is not only funny but sad that she can’t do it by hard earned work … she has not morals or ethics to run a business!

  2. Really is that what you think? Is it not okay for authors to have pen names in these days? I mean some of the stuff they wrote their families wouldn’t expect so yes I provide them a safety of a pen name. The pics they find themselves but they do not put it in their books unless it is copyright free. See Lepp I have a feeling you and your followers are going to be sadly disappointed. And since your in such a hurry to see those new pics, I am afre a aid you will have to buy my next collection of prose and poetry, little snippets here and seeing as it is for you with a picture just for you. See, I can be civil and a lady. And do think of others. I hope you have a blessed day.

    • It is one thing to have a pen name but one does not need 100 to make one look like they can write or even run a business. What is this the new Tabetha/PF rule, A new name for every 10,000 words? Hell I need lots then… Help I need pen names STAT!

  3. It is one thing to have a pen name but one does not need 100 to make one look like they can write or even run a business. What is this the new Tabetha/PF rule, A new name for every 10,000 words? Hell I need lots then… Help I need pen names STAT!

  4. There are some authors that write under their real names but very few some have two pen names. I didn’t realize that was crime. My my if so please cuff me and haul me away…but unfortunately an author can have as many pen names as she or he wants. And yes we do have some gentlemen that write under female names. Wow a shocker there huh? And btw on the stripper book I have talked to Victor the owner and he gets the first copy although who said it was about “that” club? Could be any club in Dallas I prowled. Guess you will know soon enough and I wouldnt dare steal anyones thunder especially my boys. June 27th is their day. And Joe is such a handsome man very polite. One thing to play a wolf on True Blood but in person wow. And I didnt have to beg any man to be with me. In fact..well…wait a bit you will know the truth the whole and nothing but the naked truth.

      • Oh does someone need a hug? You have no idea what I have, ever I’ve been, and what the future holds. I plan on living my life happy without liars, and raising my daughter to take no shit. Seeing how several of you feel so sorry for her. Do me a favor think I’m a bad mother prove it. She is number one in my world and everyone knows that. But your so busy talking trash you don’t bother to see the beautiful pics of me and my daughter. Even the lovely gentleman that I’m seeing understands she comes first. Besides Dallas isn’t that far away and he does travel building his career so we have an understanding. But continue on with you misguided information. While I continue on with my very content world.

      • There you go again, hauling out your daughter as a shield, to play mother of the year and throw the scent off. You bitch if anybody else dares mention her, but you have no problem standing behind her at all, do you?
        Yes. I do feel sorry for her. She seems like a lovely girl. Pity she’s stuck with the likes of you. We don’t have to prove a thing. You do that yourself every time you lie to an author, rip them off and shuffle up some new scam. Every single thing you do testifies to what sort of a person and parent you are. We don’t have to prove it. You do that yourself.

        Just one question. If you’re so content, why do you care what we say? Unless you know that every single word is true, of course.
        But we all know that already, don’t we?

    • I have no doubt you’ll be cuffed and hauled away, but pen names are the least of your worries.
      It’s hilarious to see you defending what everybody already knows is a blatant attempt to puff up your roster and make your company seem like there are more people in it than there really are. To seem impressive and, what else, avoid paying those pesky taxes? If only the IRS were as blind as any authors left that still believe a word you say. And those are getting fewer every day, aren’t they?

      You’re giving yourself away again, dear. If you had permission from the owner of the club to write a book about it, you wouldn’t have to hide the name of the club, now would you? Nice try.

      No. You don’t BEG men to be with you in these silly, pitiful pictures. You PAY them.

      We already know the truth about you, thief. The whole truth and nothing but the truth. Get used to those words. You’ll be hearing them a lot.

      • You may have to pay for men but I never and never will. Would you like a list of references although the list is short because a who’re is one thing I am not.

      • Looking into mirrors again, dear?

        Of the two of us, I’m the one that’s been in a relationship for more than 13 years. Closer to 15 if you count the courtship and not just the number of years we’ve lived under the same roof. What I pay him with isn’t money, it’s kindness, respect, caring and dignity. He repays me in kind. If money bought all that, the guys in your photo shoots really would want to hook up with you, and not just in your imagination.

        As long as I’ve known you, you’ve projected the worst things about yourself onto others, to try and make yourself look better by trying to make them look worse. That’s all you’re doing now, trying to make me look like you. But honestly, all it sounds like you’re saying is “I’m rubber and you’re glue. It bounces off me and sticks to you.” Just that childish.
        I know it’s hard for somebody with your mentality, but please try to present yourself with some measure of maturity and self-respect. Nobody here expects you to succeed because most of us know you too well, but you could at least give it a shot. You might not think you deserve better, but the people around you deserve much better. How proud will your kid be when she’s old enough to google mom’s name and see all this? How does your man feel about you coming across as such trash? What’s his name again, BTW? Because not long ago, you still claimed that you were marrying Eric. Is that your Greek god, or have you suckered some other target into your convoluted schemes?

        Not a whore?
        What image were you trying to project, then, with that ridiculous photo shoot wearing skimpy clothes (sometimes none) and straddling some poor guy that looks like he wishes he would rather be dead than have you plastered all over him? Because I’m here to tell ya, if you were shooting for schoolmarm, you missed by a mile.

      • Tabetha Jones and naked are three words that should never be in the same sentence. I eat pigs I don’t watch them strip.

    • Oh, lord. She’s not trying to say that her sweetheart that stole her heart with one pose is that model guy? Somebody should tell him that he’s the new object of her obsession, since she’s not getting anywhere with her stripper crush. That way he can prepare for it. You know, put down puppy pads in the corner, keep up on his distemper shots, and make sure to fill the tub with mud. Maybe throw a little straw on the floor. Barnyard animals like that stuff.
      Or, you know, get a restraining order. Whichever.

      • Never said it was him now did I? Christian and I are friends. I do happen to know many high quality men. And yes he models maybe more but that is our business.

      • Oh right like you haven’t been telling people that he had wood over you and he wants to take up with you. If he’s a model there’s no way he’d take up with a minger like you Tabby. You’re just too ugly inside and out.

  5. I notice that Tabetha’s leaving comments on older threads, but ignoring two newer blogs that reveal how crooked and mentally unstable she is. Looks like she’s doing the same thing she always does: deflect attention away from the truth about her. It doesn’t work, of course, as more and more people are parting company with her all the time, but I guess she thinks she’s fooling somebody besides herself. Still, it’s fun to watch her try.

  6. Update:

    As of June, 2016, Tabetha Jones has no publishing companies in operation that we know about, so our investigation of her has been halted. The point of examining her in the first place was to advocate for authors that reported no royalties and other related abuse from her. If she’s not involved with publishing anymore, that job’s done.

    The posts about her remain in public view in case she starts a new one in the future.

    If more publishing concerns about Tabetha Jones (Willis, Farmer Hoover, Saulters, etc) – AKA Zooey Sweete, Emerald Rai Fleurs, et al – arise in the future, we will post relevant updates. But for now, we’re focusing on happier topics.

    Peace.

Leave a Reply

