Midnight madness

Funny how Tabetha waits until the middle of the night to pull her shenanigans, when I’m not around to be the calm voice of reason.

Seems there was quite a tiff on my blog here late last night. Or early this morning, depending on how you want to look at it. First, she took a quick snipe at me about the links to those horrible pictures of hers, maybe to see if I was around. When I wasn’t, she lit in on Eric, who, I’m sorry to say, rose to the occasion. He held his own, though. So props to him for that.

I’m not going to get into the specifics of what was said because, really, it was just the two of them bickering over semantics, with Tabetha trying to be clever, and delighting in the fact that she got him to argue with her. Of interesting note is that Jacqueline chimed in to support Tabetha. After weeks, maybe months of telling everybody what a crook Tabetha is, and telling some tales out of school that Tabetha would probably rather she didn’t, buddying up to other former authors and trying her level best to wiggle her way into my confidence, she piped up in support of Tabetha.
Am I surprised? Not entirely. Tabetha’s been trying to get a mole inside my defenses for quite some time. I’m not quite stupid enough to trust somebody just because they turn on a dime and say “Oh, you’re right. Tabetha’s a thief. I hate her.” Sorry, but this old gal wasn’t born yesterday.
But here’s the real secret: I don’t have anything to hide. Except my phone number. Still didn’t get that, did ya Tabs? Why do you want it so badly, anyway? We can say whatever we want to right here. Judging by the number of times you drop by in a day, you certainly don’t have any problem finding the place.

No. The fact is that I say the same thing in private conversations as I do in public ones, because I’M NOT THE LIAR. So, sorry. She didn’t get any hot little tidbits that she can use against me. Just the truth. That doesn’t change no matter what sneaky little tricks she tries to play. And the truth is that she’s a scam, a fraud, and I can hardly wait for the day when it all catches up to her. And it will.

So Tabetha danced around the fire like a victorious little injun, thinking she put one over on us, and in a couple of cases, she did. Yet again, Tabetha used somebody else to do her dirty work, not caring who got caught in the crossfire, or who got hurt. That’s fine. She can celebrate, thinking she put one over on us. All it does is show how petty and small she really is. And by small, I mean insignificant.

I do have to say I’m severely disappointed in Jacqueline. She seemed like such a reasonable, likable person when we talked. But by doing Tabetha’s dirty work, she’s burning a few bridges that will never be mended. I hope she’s happy, betraying good people for the likes of Tabetha Jones. Because there’s no going back, and all she’s left with is a liar and a thief that used her to hurt people. I hope it was worth it.

I’m also disappointed to find out that she’s another mother that’s willing to expose herself and her child to a ranting psychopath with delusions of grandeur and a history of illiteracy, not to mention one of the worst reputations in publishing history. And the new guy they just signed on.

Eric, I was sorry to see you bantering back and forth with Tabetha, because in doing so, you gave her exactly what she wanted: your attention. And, by taking up so much space on my blog, mine. Poor insecure thing just can’t get through her day without it. How will she survive when they lock her up? My advice: If you really do have information that CPS should be aware of, don’t bicker with Tabetha about it. Just pick up the phone.

Tabetha can keep jumping around screeching “I’ll get you my pretty!” As if it’ll take the spotlight off of her own illegal crap. I’m sure Big Bertha will be amused by her lunatic ramblings in the deep dark nights in prison. Space isn’t the only place nobody hears you scream. And the nights in prison are long.
She’ll find out.

20 thoughts on “Midnight madness

  1. Jacqueline made her own decision. She is a grown woman with a mind of her own. Maybe she just finally saw you for what you truly are. I don’t know. I’m not in her head. It once more you have your story all wrong and I’d appreciate it if you would quit talking trash about a good woman.

    • Let’s see. I said she seemed reasonable and likable.

      Oh, the SLANDER!

      She’s a good person now that she’s back on your side of the fence, but man, if she knew half the shit you said about her when she was talking to me, she might change her mind. Again.

      Then again, if you really knew HALF of what you think you do, you wouldn’t be nearly as amusing to watch.

      • Jackie and tabbie deserve each other’s company – those mingers are punishment for each other…

      • The more I look at it, the fishier it smells.

        What it looks like is that Tabetha’s taking Jackie’s continued affection for her daughter and twisting it around to make it look like Jackie’s (back or still) in bed with her, so to speak. To isolate Jackie from anybody else so that she can win her bestie back.

        I’ll bet the thought of her former bestie keeping friends with somebody else makes Tabetha SEETHE with jealousy. And in one fell blow, she’s trying to drive a wedge between Jackie and Sabrina, and me. Divide and conquer.

        As upset as I was, I’m not going to let Tabetha’s sneaky little machinations dictate my actions without at least hearing what everybody has to say.

      • Just don’t invest too much into anybody coming from scatty’s direction – there is a reason for them being/having been friends with a rotten piece of meat like tabby in the first place…
        I have never had a “friend” that lives off money he/she stole by exploiting other people’s dreams! If I’d ever see one if my friends doing something like that I would cut ties. So I would be careful with any “bestie” of tabby’s!!!

      • Oh, I agree. I just know how good at Tabby is at spinning a yarn. She makes her bogus business look like that’s how it’s “supposed” to be run to authors that have never worked with a real publisher, so they don’t know the difference.
        I’m not saying we should get all wrapped up in figuring out the whole Tabetha saga. Just to keep an open mind, that’s all, and not let Tabetha think she’s got the power to pull people’s strings and manipulate their lives around.
        I don’t invest too much in anything that happens online. I care, sure, but in perspective. I’ve got things to handle in the real world 🙂

      • I was wondering about that – how on earth do people come to think that the way tabby is treating them is the right way?
        Why would anybody stick with that minger after she withheld their money from them?
        I don’t get it!
        If I was treated like that and stolen from – I’d meet her in small claims court and I would never stick with her!
        She seems to have a knack for finding victims that are a sucker for abuse from her – over and over again…!

    • Tabby scatty your such a liar nobody’s with you anymore just all the voices in your head. Ha Ha Your going down in flames.

  2. Tabby Scatty waited because she knows she can’t keep up with you and you. She knows your smarter then she is. Too bad for her there’s proof of felonious crimes she’s done so she can try her tough biker chick bullshit on big bertha and see how far that gets her. HA HA HA!

  3. From the Lake Fossil Press page on Facebook:

    “Mary, like S.G. Cardin and Vicky were all introduced in Tabloid Purposes One. Of the three within this original roster — Mary will be billed as Mary Rose to keep the original integrity with this one. The Decade Treatment is going to have commentary on stories where the writers got published in bigger places as I reunited with members of the first book. Nickolaus Pacione here and I got the original RTF document to work with so that means thsi thing is going to get all the treatments that Tabloid Purposes IV got when I rebooted that. Mary was part of One, then re-joined on 3 and came with Cardin and Gary Starta on Tabloid: Book Five. Tabloid Purposes sequel for CreateSpace will have IV darkness with One’s original power. I guess Tabetha Jones couldn’t keep up with such a veteran roster — as all of us on Tabloid Purposes One are now veterans.”

    Does this mean Ms Jones and Mr Pacione have parted company?

    • I wouldn’t be surprised one bit. The statement that Tabetha Jones can’t keep up with anything to do with publishing might be the truest statement ever printed at Lake Fossil.

      • No I was simply taking the advice of my attorney. The way things were going to to be done could not be done that way. So I do what is best for my company. If my attorney says not to go that route I take his advice. Unfortunately it wouldn’t have worked with two companies. Again before you assume, ask.

      • Your attorney? That’s funny! Does Nick really believe that you have a lawyer? Or has he already seen right through you and dumped your inept ass?

        We don’t have to assume, hon. We already know you’re clueless.

      • Ah yes, the esteemed law firm of Dewey, Cheatem & Howe advised Tabby there was no way for her to scam money off Pacione.

      • Lmao … this never seems to stop. Of course I found out something new about myself that literally had me pissing down both legs and tears flowing from laughing so hard at someone’s stupidity of making up such web of bullshit. Honey, you can believe all you want to believe……. the truth will show you the real reality of which bridges you fucked upon the explosions. I am so glad I am happy with my life not to let you or your goon-bags destroy me!

      • In all seriousness, I’m glad that so many people are doing so well without her. She’s still trying t screw with people’s lives, still trying to pit people against each ther and break up friendships she can no longer be a part of. If she can’t be happy, nobody can. Nothing deranged or obsessive about that at ALL. *eye roll*
        But for the most part, everybody has scraped her off the bottom of their shoes and gone on about their lives. So much better off without her.

        This next effort of hers that she’s cooking up for her “company” is a joke and a farce, and I sincerely hope that no new (real, breathing) authors fall for it and get scammed. It’ll catch up to her, just like her crooked ways always do. I only hope nobody else gets ripped off in the meantime.

      • I am glad as well … it just amusing what you can find out about yourself years later

  4. Update:

    As of June, 2016, Tabetha Jones has no publishing companies in operation that we know about, so our investigation of her has been halted. The point of examining her in the first place was to advocate for authors that reported no royalties and other related abuse from her. If she’s not involved with publishing anymore, that job’s done.

    The posts about her remain in public view in case she starts a new one in the future.

    If more publishing concerns about Tabetha Jones (Willis, Farmer Hoover, Saulters, etc) – AKA Zooey Sweete, Emerald Rai Fleurs, et al – arise in the future, we will post relevant updates. But for now, we’re focusing on happier topics.

    Peace.

Leave a Reply

