Posts

Looks like I’m not WordPress-savvy enough to figure out how to put different posts on static pages. I’m sure there’s a way to do it, but, frankly, I don’t want to spend the time to research the prospect. I’ve got TONS of things going on out here in the real world, and those demand my attention.
All of the comments made on the “New Chapter” front page I created and used for a while are still there. Just go up to the menu and click on the page. Everything before that and after will appear here.

Now. Where were we?

Leave a Reply

