RL Smith

Hey everybody, this is RL Smith, I just wanted to make a quick post about my new children’s book series-ABBY’S ADVENTURES. The first book is called Butterflies in My Belly, about a little girl scared to go to school on the first day.

This is the first book I’ve published since Love vs Blood with Phoenix Fire Publishing.  I do not recommend publishing with them.  Looking back now, my book was not edited, my cover was blurred and the whole process was very unprofessional plus I was ripped off.  I thought my dreams of becoming a writer were shattered.  I got out as soon as I could, with a price.  I had to pay to publish and pay to leave only to find out all of the contracts were bogus.

Since I’ve been on my own, I’ve started the children’s series, book two will be Abby’s Christmas and I also have a paranormal book which should be out by the end of this year titled Legend of Castle Rock, a story about a small country town in WV with a slight werewolf problem.

Feel free to stop by and check out the following links to my book and author page.  I’d love to hear from you.

ABBY’S ADVENTURES: Butterflies in My Belly

In Paperback

Ebook on Amazon

@RLSmithAuthor   (twitter)

RL Smith’s author page on Facebook

3 thoughts on “RL Smith

  1. Congratulations for you I hope every thing goes well with your book I will get this shared on my page if it’s okay 🙂

Leave a Reply

