Murder?

This question was raised by Cindy White in a post today, and it’s a good one.

What constitutes murder?

Of course there are the obvious suspects, like shooting, stabbing, beating with a blunt object and on rare occasions, poison. Things like that.

But what other ways is it possible to murder someone?

How about being verbally abusive to an elderly, frail and weak person? How about making that frail person to be involved in drama that has no bearing on their life? If you’re a person in that weak elderly person’s life, even a family member, who forces that frail elder to contact people and yell at them  for telling the truth about what a vile person you are, regardless of how ill or weak they are? And then you berate that frail older person for not being forceful enough on your behalf? While others can hear and see the abuse, no less. If you know that elderly person has a weak heart and other medical conditions, yet you continue to involve them in your drama, insult and abuse them, until their health fails and they die, is that murder?

When somebody in your life is elderly and has failing health, do you treat them as second class citizens in their own home, constantly taking from them? Stealing their money and their dignity, Insulting and abusing them? Using them to further your own agenda by forcing them to participate in your drama on your behalf, even though you know it upsets them and causes them  undue stress?

Or do you everything within your power to make their last days meaningful? Do you show compassion and shield that person from anything that would upset them? In my humble opinion, if you mistreat a person that you know is this weak in any manner, if you force them to be a part of your psychotic drama and they pass away from heart failure due to being overly stressed, this is murder.

Any thoughts?

36 thoughts on “Murder?

  1. I tend to agree. It might not be murder one, premeditated homicide, but such abusive actions would certainly contribute to an unnecessary death. I don’t know what the technical term is, but whether it’s wrongful death, negligent manslaughter, or whatever else, that poor person would CERTAINLY have lived a healthier, happier, possibly longer life if not for being forcefully thrust into drama that clearly upsets them. What kind of monster would be so heartless as to that person’s feelings and frail health, and continue to heap stress upon them.
    If there’s anybody else in that poor, frail elderly person’s life that cared about them, I can only HOPE that they would sue the person responsible for wrongful death.

  2. Well well, it seems you feel mighty good about yourself right now. So on this topic of murder you and Cindy so eloquently display you have again done no wrong. My, I could display all the hard facts you hace laid out throughout this whole blog site of yours. So when you push Tabetha Jones or a family member or say another author to take their own life with this hateful, accusations you spew we can say you have murdered her,or them? This is not a light subject you brought up. This is your further accusing someone of something. I have to say you really soiled your hands with this one. But you never know when to stop do you?

    • Who did I accuse, “Ember?” I don’t see a name anywhere in that post, but funny how you identify the actions so quickly and completely with your “Boss Lady” isn’t it?

      Suicide? You mean when somebody ties something loosely around their neck and lays down on the floor underneath a ceiling fan that could never have possibly held their weight, and then have a family member call 911? Yeah, that’s what I thought.

      Nobody’s making accusations here, hon. They’re presenting FACTS. When an author says they got ripped off, they can back it up with PROOF. That’s what’s been going on here for, how many years, now? Three? That’s not hate, my dear. That’s truth.

      Sure. I know when to stop. When authors are safe from a certain fraudulent publisher’s scamming, hurtful, lying practices.

      And even then, this blog will go on. Because, despite your efforts, and your “Boss Lady’s” BS, this is MY blog. It’s about whatever I want to put on it. And long after that particular scam is FINALLY held accountable, it will STILL be my blog. I’ll post pictures of puppies and unicorns on it if I so choose. Like I’ve put my artwork on it, and will put my future writing efforts on it. Whatever I like.

      The real question is, does SHE know when to stop? Do you? I see you still here, defending your bestie, even though she’s thrown you under the bus more times than I can count. This isn’t 50 shades of Grey, here, and you’re not Anastasia. There’s nothing sexy, smart or literary about you continuously being a willing victim. It’s just sad.

      I would say that when you grow up, wake up and realize that you’re just a patsy for your boss to hide behind, you’re welcome here. But you’ve already been here, haven’t you? Unlike any real victims she’s got left, you already know what she’s like. Yet you keep going back to her. The fact that you don’t think you can do any better than her, the fact that you turn your back on people who would have been the best friends you ever had, unlike that heartless bitch you defend so staunchly, that shows that like her, you’re beyond salvation. Just go ahead and keep fighting her battles for her, since she’s too chicken to do it herself.
      Man, it must REALLY suck to be you.

      • I have no Boss Lady! However when dealing with you its quite easy to akways know the name you mean without it tumbling from you fingered lips. You think you have me pegged dear one but you have no clue. If anyine shoukd grow up its you! I recently had a Pretty Little Liars marathon with my girls. Your a bully just like all the “A’s” so again to be clear i have no boss. I think clearly all on my own. If you dont like people calling you out on your shit then stop posting it! Oh and sweatheart your in a new league! Hope your sit down with the DA goes as you plan. I wonder what he will think of this here post and all the baggage that comes with it? Im done now countinue on with your previously “recorded” programing.

      • And this from an “author.” SMH.

        Illiterate much?

        Going to call my local DA on me? Wow. That sounds like the sort of person that would call children’s services on someone out of spite. Or APS on somebody’s parents. Pure spite. The same sort of person that calls author’s husbands and boyfriends and tells them that their wife or girlfriend is cheating, just to try to break them up.

        But good luck with that. I look forward to laughing with him about it.

    • I love how you jump to assume. But then again we all know what assume means. How do you think this is about the pathetic Tabetha Jones or anything of her? Just because I posted something and JT put it in a blog? Well I say this if the shoe fits lace that bitch up and take a long walk off a very short pier.

      How do you not know that this may be a story that I am working on and wanted feedback? Why is it you all say that we harass Tabetha but you sorry ass puppets are ready to think things have to be about her ghetto ass? What her life isn’t being noted and she is stomping her feet because no one is noticing her sorry ass?

      Take it as you want I personally don’t give a shit. Sorry your loser boss isn’t getting limelight. Sucks to be her. Tell her to go roll around in some more “blood” cry a fucking river of tears and grow the hell up. I mean really the world does not revolve around her massive ass get over herself.

      When that troll can answer for all she has done, all the stealing, lies, and drama maybe she will get attention. Until then again tough titty said the kitty. When she can admit her wrong doings fine. For now I will leave you with this, did she call you crying because she was offended and you came to her rescue? Did she demand you to fight for her? All I can say is Guilty Conscience much???

  3. Your talking about yourself then stalker your the one that killed that old lady with all your hate and lies on this blog and you almost killed her sister how dare you say that was fake!!! You don’t care who you hurt or who you ruin or even who you kill well I hope your ready to face the music because your about to pay the piper!!!

    • That old lady wouldn’t have known the first thing about this blog if her own darling family member hadn’t shoved it down her throat every minute of every day, screaming about it, crying, threatening, making people read it and bitching about it ALL THE TIME. She even put that poor lady on Skype with me, sitting beside her, prompting her what to say. It was saddening.
      No. This blog didn’t kill anybody. Somebody obsessing over it did. But she doesn’t care about that. All she cares about is who she can blame.

      I dare say that was faked because I don’t believe a word of it. Did the family call rescue? Sure. So that the ambulance would come and get her, probably sprawled on the floor with something tied loosely around her neck, SAYING she tried to hang herself. Was she admitted into the hospital? Yes. Because anybody that comes in an ambulance with the word “suicide” attached gets admitted for a mandatory 3 day observation period. Does that mean it actually happened? No. Not when several people say they saw her the day she got out of the hospital (3 days later, not 9), laughing it up, and without a mark on her. I’m sorry but if somebody tries to hang themselves, there’s a mark. And if somebody that heavy tries to hang themselves from a ceiling fixture, it would be torn out of place. And somebody who spends several days battling for their lives from the pits of depression doesn’t go home and laugh it up like nothing ever happened.
      Nope. It was faked. I’d bet real money on it.

      Why would they do something like that? I’m willing to bet that they faked a suicide so that they could try to have me prosecuted for it. That got ’em laughed out of the prosecutor’s office, though, so they gave up on it. Now they’re trying to blame me for the troubles of a small child that wouldn’t know anything about this blog, either, if not for the resident (chronological) adults shoving it down that poor kid’s throat, along with a whole lot more drama that no child should have to deal with. Not just that faked suicide, but someone else saying they’re going to kill themselves ALL THE TIME, or saying that somebody else is going to put a bullet in their brain. Or being forced to lie for the grownups, seeing adults pupping pills and drinking far too much, and so much more drama. Kid deserves better. I just wish somebody that had first hand knowledge would grow a spine and call the proper authorities. Not to spite anybody, but to improve the situation of a small child that deserves better. But all that matters to the adults is who they can blame for it.

      Bring on that piper, baby. Let’s see who’s crying when that song winds down.

      • Whos the obsessed one? That would be you. I hear shattering in the atmosphere that you wake every day with Tabethas name on your tounge. She is on your mind so much you have beome sick n’ twisted with this debilitating knot in your stomach. You lie down each night with a smirk on your face off how much your next post will hurt anyone who stands between you and her. I have to say this. Drive to TX and fuck her already! Your sick obsession is rotting your mind. Please fel free to remark as needed.we are all use to uour nonessential babble. We are all illederatey,all in bed with a boss lady, cant dream cant think for ourselves. Did i get it all? With this murder contextual montague you gathered you sure have sjowed us exactly how.far down the rabbit whole you have fallen. I pulled the latter out bitch use your nails!!
        XOXO Mad and Crazy

      • Bitch and whine, Kitty Kaddy Scabby Batty your all the same, you say you don’t have a boss lady but here you are and where is she? If you say she’s running her business I’ll throw up, she doesn’t now how to run a business, a whole team of people have tried to tell her how to run a business but the fat minger is either to thick or to stupid to catch on, or as we all know, she doesn’t give a toss. You pulled Alice and the rabbit hole out of mothballs because your the one that did that blog to and where is it now, that’s right dead just like your fizzle blog and your bos ladys managers slippinandfallin blog because you don’t deal in the truth, your just twisted fucks. It’s a laugh that you even call yourselfs writers because your all useless as a chocolate teapot with a keyboard, take up knitting you might finally create something a body can use.

      • Never said anything about a ceiling fixture huh… (And if somebody that heavy tries to hang themselves from a ceiling fixture, it would be torn out of place.) Really thats not what the post above says. In Waco Texas they keep you in the hospital for 24 hours then transfer you to Depaul until they feel the person is able to come home or they need to be committed. My sister was there for 7 days not 3 or whatever bullshit you heard. Unlike you she has the paperwork to prove it.

        I suggest you get your facts straight before running off at the mouth.

        And my mother saw how this blog was effecting me with all your lies and bullshit and being the other she as she wanted to know. She wasnt the kid of woman that let things go. If she asked what was wrong you better damn well tell her no matter what condition she was in. Thats what REAL mothers do.

        Yes, SHE asked about it on a daily basis. She wanted to know what all was being said. Why? Because she cared about my well being and didnt want me to give up on everything I worked so hard for.

        You have no right to assume anything about a woman you didnt know especially one that is deceased. I suggest you keep the dead out of this. You want to attack me fine have at but keep my mother out of it.

      • Yes. I said Ceiling fixture. I’ll say this again using small words so that you can follow. I said that she lay on the floor underneath it because it would have ripped out of the ceiling. YOU are the one who said something about attaching it. YOU.

        The way you left my family member out of it when you came on my blog while I was gone at the funeral, not just dancing on their grave, but throwing a full-out rave. Cackling with glee at how it was my own fault that they died, how it was because of my “karma” that your “Higher powers” killed them because I dare tell the truth about you. Is that how you mean I should leave your dearly departed alone? The way you did for mine?

        Thought so.

    • You know you may want to rethink your name there “ink”, see in man speak your name screams easy and desperate. Seriously HOT?? HOTTIE?? If I didn’t know pretty much already I would say this is Tabetha herself. Again always putting herself above the rest. Always trying to make herself seem better than anyone else. Trust me twit it only makes you seem more of a desperate leech. And really how do you expect anyone to take you seriously, with a dumb name like that. You say that it was this blog that killed that sweet old lady? Funny how unless it was thrown in her face or forced down her throat by Tabetha’s own admission many times HER MOTHER DIDN’T KNOW HOW TO OPERATE A PC OR KNOW HOW THE INTERNET WORKED!!! So exactly who was causing this lady grief? It is quite funny how you took a rhetorical posting and made it about Tabetha. With you saying this is that Tabetha’s admitting that she had a hand in the loss of her beloved mother? With you coming to her aid, when actually this had nothing to do with that attention whore, just shows the depths of her depravity. Why does everything on this blog have to center around that lying piece of shit? Why couldn’t JT just have seen Cindy’s post and wanted to assist her in her answers? It is downright hilarious that you puppets seen this post or maybe Tabetha seen it and was livid because her dirty secret may come to light. That has got to be the only reason you idiots came running here to say what you are saying. But honestly, how does this have anything to do with your boss lady? There are no names mentioned, therefore doesn’t that make it hypothetical? But as CFW said “If the shoe fits”.

      • That dear lady didn’t even know how to use Skype. Her loving daughter set it up, told her where to look, told her when to talk and prompted her what to say, thrusting the poor thing right into the middle of her drama. And yet she says that it’s MY fault.
        Nobody makes any of them come read this blog. They have the option to ignore it, but they keep right on coming back, because they know that we’ve got something they don’t: integrity, empathy, and TRUTH.

        Cindy didn’t say it was about Tab and her family. She did. So who’s the troll?

        Right.

  4. Isn’t it so interesting that a rhetorical question something that has no name attached becomes about Tabetha. And all you fools wish to make it about her. Here you go not knowing jack shit saying things that implicates you fearful leader.

    For your information silly little lemmings it was a hypothetical post. Yet I see you all running to protect Tabetha, is she guilty Of something? Must be to kick up such a fuss.

  5. First my mother rest in peace, but how dare you accuse me of forcing her to do anything. I was raised when my mother asked me a question I answered it no matter what the consequence. Seeing that you are a mother, or least pretend to be one, you should know when your daughter is upset or struggling with emotions, needing help, fighting back the tears because some mad woman doesnt understand that her words are just as deadly as a weapon.

    So, when my mom asked what was wrong I wasnt going to sit there and lie to her, we didnt have that sort of mother daughter relationship. I told exactly what was wrong and her exact words were pull that shit up right now and i want to hear every damn thing that fucking woman said about you , Dee, and my granddaughter. Each day she would ask, anything new down in the Bayou? I tried very hard to keep it from her, but after the first suicide attempt with my sister she had enough.

    Then the second came, and no she didnt tie something losely around her neck and attach it to the ceiling fan you dumb ass broad. Before you go running your mouth get your facts straight. And she was held for seven days not three. Again before you go posting about shit you dont know learn the facts lady.

    You may not have mentioned my name but you dont have to anymore I can read between the lines.My mother’s body was tired she had been fighting a battle for a long time, and for you to sit there and not give a fuck about the grief my family is still going through, well, who’s the heartless bitch now?

    Do you know how hard it is passing by her room each day knowing shes not in there? Do you have any idea how much my daughter struggles without her Ninni? This house is empty without her and I hold back every tear because I don’t want my daughter to see me completely lose it. But you don’t care about any of that. You don’t care about anything but yourself.

    I could shit gold bricks and hand them out to everyone but that still wouldn’t please you. You do have a sick obsession with me, I see that now. You say I am the one with issues, sweetheart take a long look in the mirror and you will find that its yourself that has the issues.

    But I can say this talking about me is one thing, but my personal life is none of your business. My life is none of your business. And by going as far as you did there will be consequences. You dont get to point fingers and assume. This ends sooner or later and I wont be the one they come after. I’m done with your games and bullshit. You went to fucking far this time lady.

    • First off Tabetha, I have been on the phone many a times with you and have heard you tell me that your mother was not one to use profanity. So exactly where did that comment come from where she was to have said and I will copy and paste your own words here ” her exact words were pull that shit up right now and i want to hear every damn thing that fucking woman said about you , Dee, and my granddaughter.” ? Notice the F bomb there toots? You have told me that your mother does not like profanity, kind of like the last words your mother ever said, isn’t it? I don’t have the words verbatim but went something like ” too bad she would not live to see that :bitch” rot in hell”.

      About your sister, there were quite a few stories going around as to what happened. One being she told someone that it WAS staged to make JT and all who tell on your bullshit either feel guilty or you have grounds to sue. You wanted sympathy and attention. The same way you copy all you come into contact with. You can’t stand not being noticed, admired and fawned upon. You can’t stand that you aren’t center stage.

      Now here you are again not answering questions but throwing more pity me bullshit. What makes your grief any more real than what JT felt or I felt? What makes your family any better than many who have lost their loved ones who fight for this country so your sorry ass can lie and steal from good people?

      Your mother was tired alright, tired of your bullshit, tired of your ranting and raving like a nut job. She was tired of hearing all the crap that you couldn’t stop forcing down her throat. You think just because you have that kind of relationship with someone you should just tell them whatever because it eases your soul? You didn’t give a shit about how frail she was, because if you did no matter what you would have swallowed that shit and pasted a fake smile on your face to protect her. But you DIDN’T, you kept feeding her all your fucked up drama. You don’t have a heart I would never had done that to my inlaws, let alone a person who gave me love, life, a roof over my head and dealt with all my crap no matter what in the name of love.

      How hard is it walking past that room there Tabetha? Little birdie has spoken and from what has been said, isn’t that room rented out now? Couldn’t even give your own kid her own room? I mean you or Dee could have taken that room and given your child her own space to be a kid and not what you are forcing her to be. Of course the little one is suffering, with all you put her through in the last few months. What is your damage? You are on here crying how upset you are and you expect us, REAL MOTHERS, to want to feel sorry for you when you put that child through a fucking psychotic head game. Are you fucking stupid? Wait look who I am referring to, yes you are.

      As for anyone’s obsession isn’t it you that has a hateful obsession with everyone who comes here to tell the truth about you? Isn’t it your main line when bringing on a author to never get on this blog. Then you twist it to they have to go on the blog and defend their honor and integrity for their works. You are such a nosy twit that you want to as you said “ASSUME” that this had to be about you. Of course you would think that, because you seem to feel EVERYTHING is about you. No matter who the original writer of the post is, it always has to be about you. You are such a damn loser, you are such a drama queen it is sad really.

      Oh if you could shit bricks you still wouldn’t pay what you owed. Also instead of throwing a temper tantrum over something that has no bearing on you, maybe get your ass in gear and answer the real questions that have been asked and asked, over and over again.

      • Back it up there little girl.You forget too many people know the real you who stole money from mom’s purse and ranted all day every day about this blog and how much you want to take down the great Lepplady no matter what it takes that old lady didn’t want to here it nobody wants to here it but it’s all you talk about well that and fucking your precious strippers like you said you fucked Draven but all he did was lagh at you and his real wife had to threaten you with a beatdown if you didn’t stop chasing her man around. That’s your whole life drugs fucking and the mighty Lepplady you don’t care about anything else or anybody else you selfish pig. You never visited mom in the hospital but once and when she died you were partying with Kandi til the early hours all you talked about was money. Where are you going to get money and whose going to pay for the funeral, you wanted the county to pay for the funeral ow wait what funeral. While you play the sweethearted daughter pining away for dear mother but that doesn’t stop you from renting out dear mother’s room does it? Gotta get that money don’t you gotta get somebody to pay your way. So where does that leave your sweet little girl oh yeah back in bed with you because she doesn’t have her own room so she gets to watch you swallow all those pills the ones you don’t sell to the guy that comes by the house and all the booze you drink. People see you sweetheart maybe in your little pea head you like and it’s true. And that fake suicide wasn’t even your sister’s idea it was yours and you made your daughter watch the whole thing just like she watches you take pills. How many days does she stay home because your to stoned or hungover to get up and send her to school. Your a fucking shithole of a mother that kid would be better off if you take to many pills one night. Why don’t you stop spending everybody else’s money and go get a job you fat lazy pig oh right then you couldn’t stay up all night popping pills well pop to many instead of faking a suicide why don’t you do the world a favor and commit one.

      • I dont know where you get your fucking information but MY MOTHERS room is NOT rented out. I have my own room, Rylee has her own room which I sent quite abit of money to ensure after my mother passed she would have something just for her. A Monster High room, everything in black and hot pink just like she asked for it.

        My mom wanted Dee to have her room and we made sure thats what happened. No one lives in this house other than us three, so back the fuck up and get you information correct.

        I never assumed it was about me until all of you started running your mouth about shit you know nothing about. Dee, myself and Rylee are family and family sticks together and no one steps in our home other than famil friends that come to visit to ensure we are okay. Are we okay? No. My mother was the glue that kept us together.

        She wasnt tired of anything but seeing her daughter hurting. Her body was shutting down, she fought for months and moths and we did everything we could to take care of her. I am not some heartless bitch, I loved my mother more than anything in this world.

        And my mother cussed like a sailor, she didnt care for the f bomb but when she got pissed enough she sure dropped it quite often. You have no idea what kind of woman my mother was. She is the one that taught me to be who I am today. She may not have been my birth mother but she was mom and I loved her dearly. I would have given myself up and taken her place if I could have.

        You have no idea what the Jones family is about and I made my mother promises on her death bed and I intend to keep them whether you or anyone else likes it,.My mother was my world, no we didnt always see eye to eye but in the end we were not just mother and daughter but best friends. I could tell her anything.And I will raise my daughter the same way.

        My mother never sheltered me she showed me the real world froma very early age. And Rylee will be raised the same.

        I suggest before you open your fucking mouth about shit you have no clue on get your facts straight. Because there are consequences for the bullshit spilling out of your mouth.

    • Tabetha said:

      “…no she didnt tie something losely around her neck and attach it to the ceiling fan you dumb ass broad.”

      Nobody said anything about her attaching it to the ceiling fan. Freudian slip much?

      • You said the ceiling fan, lepp. And Dallas gurl why don’t you stop hiding behind that name and come clean. You don’t know shit. Watch your tongue before I make sure it burns

      • I said that if she hanged herself from the ceiling fan, it would be ripped out of the ceiling. NOT that she attached it. YOU added that part yourself.

        I’m sure DG’s shaking in her boots. What will you use to make that tongue burn? Voodoo? I’m still waiting for those gators to creep in the night. *eye roll*

  6. Ut oh Dallas Gurl, best watch out she came into her “powers” via an “arc angel” her threats hold power. I do recall Tab if you can get your head out of your own ass long enough the lady said “. And if somebody that heavy tries to hang themselves from a ceiling fixture, it would be torn out of place”. Never once saying it was attached to anything. And correct me if I am wrong dear lady (JT) your words were to the effect of how it could have been faked by her tying something loosely around her neck and laying down on the ground. But there have been mixed stories of that as well. First Tab said rod in the closet, that was designed for her daughter to hang her smaller clothes.Then it was a rod or something from the ceiling or shower. With so many lies it is very hard to keep track. Do your homework there genius before you start putting words in people’s mouths. Then again why start now you are always so eager to jump to conclusions anyway. I bet it burns your ass to no end not knowing who Dallas Gurl is. Sticks in your crawl how you don’t know who you can trust. Kind of like all those authors you stole from and lied to. How’s that feel for you Tabetha? No so good, huh? Now you know how it felt as you were sticking the knife in my sister’s back and every other person you have shit on. Hope the shit smells sweet.

      • And you…how do you sleep at night knowing these people are disrespecting my mother, my sister, and my daughter. You need to start checking your facts before you allow ppl to post because in the end you will be held accountable for their words because you allowed them to post the lies about my family. This is on you.

    • Please show me where I said rod in the closet considering the room Dee was in when it happened the closet was blocked of dickhead. You ppl like to sit around and make up fucking stories. How dare you! My sister tried twice to kill herself over this damn blog and none of you seem to give a damn. And I would have never come on here and made a single post but when you start assuming this and that and you got your shit all wrong then I’m not going to hold my tongue.

      As far as Dallas Gurl she is blowing smoke up everyones ass. She doesnt know the truth from her asshole. Every word is a lie out of her damn mouth. I may have done some bad things in my lifetime but I never stole from my mother, the dancers I dated are my business, no one needs to know who what when or what for. Its my personal life and if I chose to share details then that is my choice but for you all to sit around and make up bullshit stories and insult the thought of someone trying to kill themselves thats just fucking sick.

      And Dallas Gurl you know the police have a way of finding out who you are and I hope they do. You want to threaten me to commit suicide and accuse me of popping pills and drinking around my daughter. You are a sick twisted fuck. I may not be a perfect mother, but no parent is, but I do not drink in front of my daughter, in fact I dont drink at all anymore its been a long ass time since i had a drink because of have a family to take care of. Popping pills huh, obviously you dont have the first clue what medications I am on prescribed by my doctor. I dont think Gabipentin,Mirapex, Vibryd, are anything to be popping.

      I have a beautiful daughter that I love dearly and I would never go back to those days of when I was 24 or 25 when I was on drugs and partying and drinking. I’m not that person anymore. My daughter means more than that to me, and just for you information my sister has some interesting information. You can all hide behind your alts because she knows who everyone is. She has friends in low places. So keep digging keep running your mouths. Because when the truth does come out theres going to be alot of ppl on this blog in serious trouble

      • Me thinks thou does protest too much Tabetha. You need to check your facts, it was your sorry ass lemmings who came on here saying things about what was posted, MAKING IT ABOUT YOU. Not the other way around. So if a stranger who doesn’t know you jumped to conclusions about this post, what does that say about you?

        I don’t give a shit what you are saying now to make yourself feel better, sorry toots but there is proof otherwise about how badly you treated your “family”. Too many have heard or seen the video of the Ice Challenge where you talked to your daughter cruelly. How about when you told me about you and Dee drinking and you got all banged up from falling and having to lie to your child? What about the conversations that people have had with Dee and your mother, wasn’t that you in the background screaming and hollering. How many times did Dee have to tell you to shut the hell up?

        As for the rod I don’t see where it is up to us to prove it was said, since your lemmings were the ones to post most of the information along with your sorry ass self. You made your life an open book, isn’t it YOU that preaches family to all the authors? Isn’t it YOU who gets them to tell their deepest darkest secrets to use against them later on if they cross you?

        Wasn’t it you that took items made for your child and gave them away to others saying they were made for them? What about all your friends on book release parties that you tried to force authors to give the gifts to them? Funny how a few of those “people” don’t exist but in your head. Funny how when you block someone those EXACT same folks disappear and block folks too. You say you aren’t going to hold your tongue, HA when do you ever?

        I also love how you come on here trying to be so damn prim and proper and still can’t get it right. You accuse this blog of the things that have befallen your family, have you maybe considered KARMA is paying you back for your lies and deceit? You say your sister attempted suicide because of this, again for the cheap seats, that’s you Tabetha, if you don’t already know, NO ONE would know anything if it wasn’t for you and your double dealings and lies. Your child should know NOTHING of this blog and what goes on. Hello dumbass, she is a child, a very young child at that. She doesn’t need to know shit of what is said. YOU are the one causing her harm, you are the one that has caused all this grief. It is you Tabetha Jones with all your cheating, underhanded dealings and schemes.

        For real how many REAL MOTHERS would put their child through what you have? You are just as bad as the bitch who pushed me out from between her legs. You have no soul. You are heartless and cruel. What REAL MOTHER has her child run back and forth with hideous news of her “mother” going to have a bullet put in her head or saying “momma says she is going to kill herself”. Are you fucking crazy? Oh wait, you are. You are pathetic. You don’t know shit on how to be a decent human being. Say what you want Tabetha, but it is all on you. So take your assumptions and shove them up your ass. You won’t answer the questions that concern authors and their works yet you can come on here and say this is hate. NO toots this is truth. You are a liar, a thief and the 2nd worse human I have had the displeasure to have met and dealt with.

        Being a good parent or child means no matter what if you know it is going to cause stress, heartache or anything bad you SHELTER the ones you love. You swallow all that you want to tell them to save them. NO MATTER WHAT! It is your job as a “loving” person to make sure whatever time that person has left on this earth is peaceful. You can’t do that. It is always about the great fucking Tabetha, you don’t care about anyone but yourself. Everyone who is in your life is either a pawn or a toy to be played with, used then tossed aside. You are responsible for all the pain and hurt your mother endured. You want to say this post is about you and yours. FINE BITCH OWN THAT SHIT. You did more harm to anyone that you claim to ‘love” you are slowly killing all you come into contact with. You want all to protect you and tell everyone how great you are. Honey there is nothing great about you, there is nothing endearing or loyal. You are out for number one, YOURSELF, you could care less about anyone else. What about you protecting others, oh wait that isn’t in your vocabulary.

        This wasn’t about you Tabetha, but again you made it about you. If not you then your lemmings. So as I said before If you feel it is about you lace those shoes up and wear them. If you know in what you call a heart you did damage, maybe it’s time to learn how to be a real mother, sister, friend and human. I won’t hold my breath.

      • You don’t think she actually wrote those posts, do you? They’re actually semi-literate. whoever wrote those comments used punctuation. We all know that Tab couldn’t write her way out of a wet paper bag. I suspect that it was more likely her new lapdog that wrote this up for her. Just like always, she has somebody else doing her talking for her, even if it’s her name at the top. Selfish as ever, sucking the life out of anybody she touches, especially those closest to her. She either doesn’t see how much she hurts people, or she doesn’t care. My guess is the latter.

      • I dont think Gabipentin, Mirapex, Vibryd, are anything to be popping.

        If those are the drugs you’re taking, it’s no wonder you’re so fucked up.

        Neurontin (gabapentin) is an anti-epileptic medication used to treat seizures. It is also used to treat nerve pain caused by shingles (herpes zoster).
        Whichever condition you’ve got, you have my condolences. I hope you get a grip on that. If you’re taking it for headaches, you might as well stop. Because you, hon, ARE a headache. Wrapped up in a migraine, multiplied by about a million.

        By itself, Gabapentin has side effects which can include dizziness, drowsiness, weakness, tired feeling, nausea, diarrhea, constipation, blurred vision, headache, dry mouth, loss of balance or coordination. And it’s a good thing you don’t pop pain pills, according to you, because Hydrocodone (Lortab, Vicodin, and others), morphine (Kadian, MS Contin, and others), and naproxen can interact with this medication. (source)

        Mirapex is used to treat symptoms of Parkinson’s disease, such as stiffness, tremors, muscle spasms, and poor muscle control. Mirapex is also used to treat restless legs syndrome (RLS).
        Side effects of Mirapex may include: extreme drowsiness, falling asleep suddenly, even after feeling alert, nausea, sweating, feeling light-headed, fainting, hallucinations, muscle pain, tenderness, or weakness with fever or flu symptoms and dark colored urine, chest pain, cough with white or pink phlegm (mucus), wheezing, feeling short of breath (even with mild exertion), swelling, rapid weight gain, feeling weak or tired, loss of appetite, rapid weight loss, fast or uneven heartbeats or tremors, twitching or uncontrollable movements of your eyes, lips, tongue, face, arms, or legs.
        Less serious side effects may include: dry mouth, stomach pain, vomiting, constipation, headache, dizziness, spinning sensation, mild drowsiness;
        swelling in your hands or feet, appetite or weight changes, blurred vision, sleep problems (insomnia), unusual dreams, amnesia, forgetfulness, thinking problems or impotence, loss of interest in sex, or trouble having an orgasm. (source)

        Using Gabapentin together with Mirapex (pramipexole) may increase side effects such as dizziness, drowsiness, and difficulty concentrating. Some people may also experience some impairment in thinking and judgment. You should avoid or limit the use of alcohol while being treated with these medications. Avoid driving or operating hazardous machinery until you know how the medications affect you. (source)

        Viibryd (vilazodone HCl) is a prescription medicine indicated for the treatment of major depressive disorder (MDD) in adults.
        Antidepressants increased the risk of suicidal thoughts and behavior in children, teenagers, and young adults. In patients of all ages who are started on antidepressant therapy, watch closely for worsening depression and for suicidal thoughts and behaviors. (source)
        Side effects may include: seizures (convulsions), easy bruising, unusual bleeding (nose, mouth, vagina, or rectum), blood in your urine or stools, purple or red pinpoint spots under your skin, agitation, hallucinations, fever, fast heart rate, overactive reflexes, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, loss of coordination, fainting, very stiff (rigid) muscles, high fever, sweating, confusion, fast or uneven heartbeats, tremors, overactive reflexes, feeling like you might pass out, racing thoughts, unusual risk-taking behavior, decreased inhibitions, feelings of extreme happiness or sadness, or
        extreme thirst with headache, nausea, vomiting, weakness, trouble concentrating, memory problems, confusion, fainting, seizure, shallow breathing or breathing that stops.
        Less serious side effects may include diarrhea, mild nausea or sleep problems (insomnia).

        There are also contraindications against taking Mirapex together with Viibryd, including falls, hallucinations, intentional overdose, joint pain Flatulence, Diarrhoea, projectile vomiting, Nausea and attempted suicide. (source)

        If you’re taking these medications together, you need to seek a second opinion. They’re potentially dangerous taken together, especially if you’re taking any other drugs, prescribed, over the counter or otherwise, or if you drink anything stronger than Mountain Dew.
        If your sister has the same prescribing doctor, THAT’S who you need to be looking at for her claimed suicide attempts. Not this blog, any of the people on it, and certainly not me.

        If you want to identify the REAL cause of your problems, and hers, put down the pills and pick up a mirror.

  7. Well that explains the “arc angel” visits. And the inherited powers she claims to have had bestowed upon her. Wow I am very impressed JT. Even with her using medication to try and prove her innocence, you are able to show that with her taking such things together would slightly explain all this crazy talk she has been squawking about. No it doesn’t excuse the theft from authors, but we can see that the mixture of these things are not healthy. I doubt if she would see it that way. In fact I am quite sure she is livid because you dared to research anything. Well don’t put it out there if you don’t want to be schooled is my thought.

    In fact you may want to thank JT for saving your life.

  8. Update:

    As of June, 2016, Tabetha Jones has no publishing companies in operation that we know about, so our investigation of her has been halted. The point of examining her in the first place was to advocate for authors that reported no royalties and other related abuse from her. If she’s not involved with publishing anymore, that job’s done.

    The posts about her remain in public view in case she starts a new one in the future.

    If more publishing concerns about Tabetha Jones (Willis, Farmer Hoover, Saulters, etc) – AKA Zooey Sweete, Emerald Rai Fleurs, et al – arise in the future, we will post relevant updates. But for now, we’re focusing on happier topics.

    Peace.

Leave a Reply

