Just. Wow.

Two things of note:

First, Tabetha Jones is, in layman’s terms, nuttier than a fruitcake. And I don’t mean that in a cute way. She’ll contradict herself right in the middle of a sentence, and then either deny it or change the subject if you point it out. I’ve just had my first phone conversation with her, and I’ve got to tell you.. I don’t know how anybody can put up with her on a daily basis. My head hurts after one conversation.

Well, three. The first time she called, I hung up right out of the gate. I’ve got nothing to say to her. The second time she called, I let her get as far as one lie before I hung up on her again. The third time, her sister called, and Tab eventually got back on the phone. The whole thing lasted over an hour. I’m serious when I say that she is completely barking insane. She paints herself out to be the victim even more doggedly on the phone than she does online, AND SHE REALLY BELIEVES IT. That’s what astonishes me the most. She really believes her own hype. I think that’s what makes her such a dangerous liar. Because she really believes her own bullshit. It’s truly staggering to listen to her spin out one lie after another, as if it’s the lord’s own gospel.

The second point I’d like to note is that both Louisiana and Texas are one party states. Only one person in a conversation needs to consent for a phone call to be recorded.

That’s all. For now.

11 thoughts on “Just. Wow.

  1. I’ve heard your recorded conversation with Lepplady from yesterday. A few things stand out. The first is that you contradict yourself constantly. Leppy catches most of them, but when she points it out, you either come up with some lame excuse, blame somebody else or change the subject. she tried several times to pin you down on a couple of points but you simply refused to answer.
    You talk about all this proof you have “in black and white” and that’s why you’ve been fighting for all these years. But every single time Leppy asked you to produce that proof, you either can’t find it or admit that you threw it away.
    It was really sad listening to you defend your parenting choices, blaming all of these poor decisions on your daughter when you are supposed to be the responsible parent. If you had a single maternal bone in your body, you’d realize that you’re not just a lousy parent, you’re traumatizing that poor child. I only hope your ex hears all of the things you accused him of. Raping you in front of your daughter, tying you you down with straps and beating her, locking both of them in a room and only letting them come out for food and the bathroom. With your ties to the 1% biker club, it’s remarkable that somebody who did all those awful things to you isn’t dead. Him and all the others that you say have abused you.
    Something that amused me was you foaming at the mouth accusing Leppy of trolling your Facebook page the whole time calling her a stalker and saying that your facebook page is private. You said it several times, but that just makes you look like an even bigger fool. You’ve been littering your Facebook for the last week or more with posts to bait her into posting about you, from your “haters gonna hate” babble to pictures of you with your new boy toy, just begging Leppy to talk about you. And when you couldn’t get her attention that way, you called her.
    I don’t mind saying that I laughed out loud when she hung up on you not once, but twice. And then that marathon hour long call involving you, your sister and your boy toy. Speaking of whom, I almost feel bad for him. You’ve taken a new set of pictures, less goth than when you were courting Salena, reinventing yourself for this new guy, the same way you reinvented yourself as that wholesome country girl for Randy. Yee HAW! None of the faces you use are real, and this new guy will find that out, too. From the look of his timeline, he can’t hold onto a girl any longer than you can hold onto a guy. If his pattern holds out, he’ll propose within two weeks and then he’ll be posting again in a few months that he’s single or in a relationship with yet someone new. Only this time, he’ll be lucky to be rid of you. You suck the life out of everybody you touch.
    The most alarming thing about your call with Leppy yesterday was the end part, where your sister started coughing and talking about having chest pains, Leppy asking “Are you okay?” As her sister, why in the world weren’t you ripping the phone out of Dee’s hand, hanging up and demanding that Dee’s health is more important? You should have hung up on Leppy then, to look after your sister’s health, but you didn’t. Fighting Leppy was more important. Leppy told Dee to go take care of herself and hung up on her.
    There’s something very wrong with you when defending lies to some stranger is more important than the health of your family. Hearing that with my own ears, I have no doubt in my mind that you drove your mother straight to her grave with your lunatic ranting and raving. You’re well on your way to doing the same thing to your sister, and heaven only knows what will become of that poor child of yours, trapped with you day in and day out. You said she was in therapy for a year already, well she’s going to need a lot more than that to get over you.
    I hope all the people you lied about during that phone call hear everything you said about them, and I hope they let you know how much they appreciate hearing their names on your lips. But most of all, I hope somebody calls child services and gets that little hostage as far away from you as she can get.

    • Something nagged at me from that call, but I couldn’t put my finger on it until just a little while ago.

      Dee offered to take a picture of herself with her girlfriend Sky after she gets done with her current/next job, to send to me to prove once and for all that Sky’s real.
      Okay.
      It caught up with me just a little while ago. Those two have been dating for how long? So why aren’t there already pictures of the two of them together?

      Does it make sense to anybody here that they wouldn’t have taken a single picture together before this?

      I’ll tell ya what. Sky, if you’re out there, hon, get in touch. Not by phone, though. No telling who’s on the other end. Next time you’re in town to visit your beloved, sit down next to her, and the two of you Skype me. That’ll put the matter to rest.

      I’ll be honest. I don’t care if this person exists or not. She only serves as an example of the lies being perpetuated in the ongoing drama. And, again, if it were only this family that were involved, it would be easy to just shake my head and walk away. But when innocent people out there are being hurt, then it demands attention.

      They say they want it to stop. They want me to stop blogging and let them run their businesses. Well, great. When business starts being run properly, legally, ethically, and people aren’t getting scammed, lied to and ripped off, then I won’t have anything to blog about. Except puppies, kittens, unicorns, my art, my writing and publishing in general. It’s not up to me to make the blogging about them stop. Never was.

      It’s easy. Don’t give me anything to write about, and my attention will fall elsewhere.

  2. I don’t know about you guys, but I know one thing. If somebody accused me of rape, aggravated assault and kidnapping (by way of imprisonment. Locking them in a room and only letting them to come out to eat and use the bathroom), my ass would be on the phone calling whoever I had to talk to about filing SERIOUS charges for slander, defamation, whatever else. I’d even find out if it constitutes a crime, not just a civil offense.

  3. And, by the way, she’s got a new explanation for those pesky third party sales she just can’t shake responsibility for.

    Now she says that all the third party sales going on out there are books that the AUTHOR either sold privately – directly to customers like family and friends – or gave away.

    That’s right. All those authors that were told they never sold a book, even though they can PROVE people bought them and still have them, are themselves to blame for those third party sales. NONE of those third party sales are new sales, she insists. They’re all books the author sold privately or gave away.

    Anybody buying that one? Yeah. Me neither.

  4. I heard Tab’s saying that her buddy Bo got killed in the biker shootout with the Banditos. That’s bullshit because he was never real at all he was a lie but now if he’s dead she doesn’t have to prove he’s real now does she? It reminds me of a girl that traps a boy by saying she’s pregnant then when she’s got him she has a miscarriage because there was never a baby to begin with.

    • Well. isn’t that convenient? It was PROVEN that Tab sent those threatening emails from “Bo.” So now that she’s killed him off, she doesn’t have to prove that he ever existed.

      9 men died in that firefight. I wonder which one she’s saying was Bo.

      • Tabetha is so full of shit!
        She knows damn well Bo never existed, it was all her, just like Sky is all her. I’m not sure if Dee thinks she is a real person or is in on it as well. Like you said, if they were together for as long as they say, where are the pics to prove it? Why hasn’t this Sky person stepped forward & show she is real? How difficult is it in a world that loves to do selfies? Sky is this popular model, show us you exist!

        Tabetha even made up another person, but I will go into detail on that one in another post 😉

  5. Another thing you need to note is Tabetha claims she didn’t have your phone number or address, so exactly how did she call you? Again more freaking lies, and that is too comical not to point out. “I don’t have your phone number, yet I can still call you? Wow, is right. Now that is a lie she can’t hide. Any more lies you want to admit to Tabetha?

    • Not just that. Not only did she call me, but she hid her number to do it with. So it’s okay for her to have MY number, but yet she hides her own.

      Just another double standard among many.

  6. Update:

    As of June, 2016, Tabetha Jones has no publishing companies in operation that we know about, so our investigation of her has been halted. The point of examining her in the first place was to advocate for authors that reported no royalties and other related abuse from her. If she’s not involved with publishing anymore, that job’s done.

    The posts about her remain in public view in case she starts a new one in the future.

    If more publishing concerns about Tabetha Jones (Willis, Farmer Hoover, Saulters, etc) – AKA Zooey Sweete, Emerald Rai Fleurs, et al – arise in the future, we will post relevant updates. But for now, we’re focusing on happier topics.

    Peace.

Leave a Reply

