Nutbag Nikita

Seems Nicolette is my biggest fan today.

Ordinarily, I leave all things Nikita to The Rusty Nail because they’re the real experts on this doosh, but I’m giving him a mention today for two reasons.

First, he decided to dust off his idiotic notion that I have anything to do with his imaginary enemies sabotaging his career. As if his own instability weren’t enough to do that all on its own.
nicktab nickinitwit

Second, it seems that he’s using this blog to try and recruit Tab’s former victims into his own psychotic little publishing effort. He’s hit up at least one that I know of today, so be on the lookout. If somebody named Nickolaus Pacione contacts you about publishing with him, do yourself a favor. Delete and block him. Publishing with this guy after you’ve dealt with Tabetha Jones wouldn’t be like jumping from the frying pan into the fire, it would be like jumping out of the frying pan into a swimming pool full of gasoline which then gets ignited by a nuclear bomb roughly the size of Florida.

I could go on and on about all the reasons why it would be a bad idea to talk to this guy about your work, but I’ll leave it with just two words and a few screen caps. The two words are: Homophobic and Asshat.

Here are the screen caps.
nutbag1 nutbag2 nutbag3 nutbag4 nutbag5 nutbag6 nutbag7 nutbag8

I’ll also leave you with a reminder. If you want to do your homework about this guy, visit the Rusty Nail. You’ll thank me later, so I’ll say it ahead of time:

You’re welcome.

22 thoughts on “Nutbag Nikita

  1. Well, I thought he was done after trying to get a rise out of me by pissing on Janrae’s memory, but it looks like he had one giggle left in him.

    That, my friends, is the sort of nutbag we’re talking about here. A delusional fruitcake that thinks he has the power to end careers.

    Hang on. I gotta go laugh this one off.

      • I’ve thus far escaped his notice, even though he started following my blog a year or so ago…AND I have a story in Fossil Lake II. I’m not exactly scared.

        But I imagine that dealing with his antics is more annoying than anything.

      • That’s exactly why he’s prohibited from posting here. I’m not afraid of anything he has to say, but if I allowed him to post, I’d have to constantly check and delete his comments. It’s not just that he can’t stick to the subject, he also can’t do it without pitching a homophobic tirade littered with profanity, threats or delusions of grandeur. He claims some disorder or other, which in his mind makes it okay for him to be such a fruitcake, but I simply don’t have time for all that. I just wanted to warn victims of one bad choice not to fall for a worse one.

      • Indeed. Dealing with his homophobic and sexist comments and his deep-seated delusions of grandeur would be a full-time job. No one has time for that. He has less power, of any kind, than anyone I have ever come across. His bit about you only having a writing career because he allows it is one of the funniest things I’ve ever read.

  2. Pfft, Nicky is just a toy terrier yapping at your heel. He can’t handle any of his own shit thrown back at him. Rather than handle my tweets like a man, he was such a coward that he blocked me. He won’t engage his superiors in verbal combat because he knows he’ll lose.

    The loudest homophobes are usually the ones so deep in the closet they’ve found Narnia. I can’t wait for Nicky to find a man willing to tolerate this toxic waste of human DNA so he can get that stick rooted from his ass.

  3. What is so funny is the fact that this yabbahead does NOT understand that as long as anyone has dealings with Tabetha I don’t want to be a part of their business. Also why try to recruit someone who only does poetry and state ” i don’t really mess with poetry unless it is EPIC.”. So wait you are telling me you know nothing about an author and you are already putting their work down? Yeah, even if you weren’t associated with Tabetha nope you aren’t worthy to represent my works.

  4. Just to scrutinise the first of his postings, at the very top he offers “watches or public domain artwork as watches” to people. Does this genuinely mean he expects folk to be incapable of distinguishing between the two? Must we conclude that he is?

  5. Funny, he shits a cow over being called a dodgy publisher, but doesn’t even NOTICE that he’s called a nutbag. I guess he’s worn that straightjacket so long he’s used to how it fits.

  6. Nutbag’s still at it, hitting this blog up yet again today.

    He really does study at the Tabetha Jones school of logic, doesn’t he? If he weren’t being such a nutbag, he wouldn’t appear here. He’s only on these pages because he keeps acting like such a douche. If he doesn’t want his name on here, then he needs to very simply GO AWAY. Stop being such a fucktard, and his name won’t show up here again. He can go vent on his own pages or keep (laughably) trying to be this uber Lovecraftian author he imagines himself to be, and I’ll be delighted not to give him another thought.

    Then again, I guess that’s like asking Tab to straighten up and run a legitimate business. Either of them would sooner stop breathing than be… whatever it is they are. People can change if they want to, but these two wing-nuts don’t have to good sense to realize that they need to.

  7. “Nutsack” is appropriate for Nick on so many levels, one of which reveals that he has no balls. Hell. TaBITCHa has bigger balls than he does. I guarantee, like Tab, if I were to show up at their homes, both Nikita and Tabby Cat would shit a brick. Nick is just like Tab: a big, exaggerated asshole online that wouldn’t say shit to my face.
    Having said that, I think the two of them should get together – it’d be a match made in purgatory.

  8. BTW, has anyone noticed that the “science” clips on his tumblr are all reminiscent of a cocks ejaculating? This boy’s so far in the closet, he’s not only found Narnia but is dating Divine.

    • Homophobia THAT psychotic can only stem from self-loathing. Dude needs to get over it, come out of the closet and find a nice guy to settle down with. Maybe he’d be less of an asshat.

  9. Poor, delusional Nutbag. He thinks he can get a rise out of me by insulting Janrae’s memory or insulating my kid. Just lame attempts to get attention. I’m more likely to laugh at his insistence that he knows anything about publishing, let alone enough to train anybody else how to do it. Or maybe chuckle at the notion that anybody oews him an apology, when he’s the douche that acts like such a nutsack, stalking people and and spewing forth so much verbal sewage. Dude needs to settle down, pop some anti-psychotic meds and, if he really wante to be a writer, focus on that.

  10. Tab is probably sending him links to this blog,in the desparage hope that you focus on him instead – and he’s too dumb to see that he’s been thrown under the bus.

    • Oh, don’t overestimate him. He’s dumb enough to dive under it on his own.

      She has been awfully quiet lately, hasn’t she? I wonder what’s up with that? Do you think she finally got a clue, grew up and decided to run a tighter ship?

      Yeah. Me neither.

  11. I guess Nutbag Nicky finally got it through his thick, sloping skull that he’s not going to get away with his lunatic ranting here. Instead, he’s reposting my blog posts on his own and commenting on them there. Good for him. Anybody that reads his blithering diatribe knows what a fruitcake he is already.
    this time, he reposted Salena’s guest blog about meeting the lying, scamming fraud that is Tabetha Jones, defending the latter and taking swipes at me, lashing out at his imaginary enemies and trying to get a rise out of people by pissing on Janrae’s memory. Even departed, that dear lady still gets the best of him.
    That poor bastard’s neuritic, homophobic paranoia is matched only by Tab’s narcissistic sociopathy. I hope the two of them have a long and happy collaboration with each other, leaving decent people alone.

  12. Update:

    As of June, 2016, Tabetha Jones has no publishing companies in operation that we know about, so our investigation of her has been halted. The point of examining her in the first place was to advocate for authors that reported no royalties and other related abuse from her. If she’s not involved with publishing anymore, that job’s done.

    The posts about her remain in public view in case she starts a new one in the future.

    If more publishing concerns about Tabetha Jones (Willis, Farmer Hoover, Saulters, etc) – AKA Zooey Sweete, Emerald Rai Fleurs, et al – arise in the future, we will post relevant updates. But for now, we’re focusing on happier topics.

    Peace.

Leave a Reply

