The Return of Nickolaus Pacione

The Return of Nickolaus Pacione.
by KH Koehler Books
“Yesterday, this was posted on my blog in response to my hospital stay:

It should had been much worst they must had kept you for something else — such as a mental health problem. I would find it very funny if they kept you for schizophrenia .

I also received some abuse by Mr. Pacione in my Goodreads inbox. If you Google his     name, you’ll find all kinds of goodies about him, most of them foul and nasty. And           yeah, I get that you shouldn’t believe everything you read online, so I’ll just direct you     to some of his more infamous blogs and let his words speak for themselves:

Take your time swimming through the muck of internet insanity.”

****

This is a few years old, but it tells you pretty much everything you need to know about this moron. And it gives links to several of his blogs. This guy has a long and storied history of threatening, harassing and just generally bugging people.

Moral of the story? Google your publisher.

This guy fancies himself a publisher, even though he hasn’t the first clue about how to publish, can’t write his way out of a wet paper sack, and keeps getting himself thrown off of every online publishing service there is. The only thing worse than working with Tabetha (Hoover, Sauldters, Willis, whatever) Jones would be letting somebody this unstable anywhere near you or your work. And that’s saying a LOT, considering what she puts authors through.

Do your homework. Research ANYBODY that you let get anywhere near your work. Be careful.

You’re welcome.

12 thoughts on “The Return of Nickolaus Pacione

  1. Any yabbahead that thinks he can bully me to work with Tabetha, then basically insults my writings before even reading a word, because I refused. Is a freaking dumbass. This guy is a nut case.

    I left his ramblings on my author page, just in case some stupid fool tried to say anything. Especially him. Just to show his bully tactics and ignorance when told no. Damn fool never read a dang thing I wrote and wanting to lump my works with her ramblings.

    After repeatedly saying no, and giving exact reasons why, he tries the belittling tactic. Basically saying that he would only accept my works if they were “EPIC”. When I asked him to explain his version of epic, his reply was laughable. His version of epic is at least 3 pages.

    Ok, if anyone knows anything about my poems is this, I don’t write short poems. So Mr wannabe publisher, if you want an author, shouldn’t you know what they are capable of? Or is that too hard of a concept? One would think someone who thinks so highly of themselves, they wouldn’t make such an amateur move.

    Then again you are like your shall we say protégé, nothing but smoke and mirrors, full of double talk and lies. You whisper words of honey in gullible people’s ears, as you rob their dreams and instill nightmares. You both are so full of evil I am shocked that neither one of you have choked to death on the bile that feeds your souls.

    • Mr Pacione has challenged me several times to prove I can write a piece of a kind I have already written and published in a number of places in more than thirty years, so you’re not alone in your experience.

      • A monkey could write circles around that guy with both hands tied behind its back and blindfolded. Then again, maybe that’s his idea of a hot date. Who knows?

    • It’s just astonishing that somebody that unstable is walking around. He needs to be under supervision 24/7. Preferably by a whole team of psychiatrists. But Jail would work, too.

      • If his family gave even one shit, I think they’d get him the help he needs, but frankly, they are as bad as he is. I think they feel this is a perfect way to get his internet victims to “babysit” him and keep him out of their hair. At least until he totally loses it and takes a weapon to one of them or a stranger. I’m waiting for the day.

      • Honestly, I don’t think it’s far off.
        If the cops came to his door to, oh, I don’t know…. serve a restraining order, say, he might go off on them.

    • I don’t think he’d dare call me, with or without one.

      But, yes. I already have a phone recorder. I’ve got several ranting, raving phone calls from Tabetha that I’m guessing she hopes I never post or transcribe. So if he did make the unwise decision to call me, I’d have him on tape.

  2. Update:

    As of June, 2016, Tabetha Jones has no publishing companies in operation that we know about, so our investigation of her has been halted. The point of examining her in the first place was to advocate for authors that reported no royalties and other related abuse from her. If she’s not involved with publishing anymore, that job’s done.

    The posts about her remain in public view in case she starts a new one in the future.

    If more publishing concerns about Tabetha Jones (Willis, Farmer Hoover, Saulters, etc) – AKA Zooey Sweete, Emerald Rai Fleurs, et al – arise in the future, we will post relevant updates. But for now, we’re focusing on happier topics.

    Peace.

    • Thanks for the update, Lep. Maybe we’re starting to see the twilight of the Nitwits. Nicky, too, hasn’t been around, which is awesome.

Leave a Reply

