The rotating door


Just saying.

7 thoughts on “The rotating door

    • I’m here to tell you she’s not very good. All she does is spread her fat thunder thighs, make ugly sexy faces like in her slut photos and grunt like a pig saying oh baby yeah you know how I like it. She can’t even reach her own cunt she’s to fat. She can’t give head for shit. Just because she’s a whore that doesn’t mean she can fuck like one.

      • I want to remind folks to keep the focus on any criminal activities that might be perpetrated upon potential victims, young and old. I want to ask that any personal cracks be kept in check because that’s not what we’re here for. I want to remind everybody that we’re better than that.
        I want to. And I will, just as soon as I pick my jaw up off the floor.

      • Ewww…
        I am not sure how to get these pictures out of my brain!
        Strange how absolutely everything about this woman is disturbing and really disgusting! I don’t know anybody else that is as rotten as she is and the funny thing is: you can see it in her face! Her face is so distorted, it radiates evil and ugliness. If people would just pay attention to her awful sneering mug – nobody would fall for her bullshit, no decent human being would carry that dirty hooker sneer as a permanent feature on their face!
        Eeeewwwww…!!!

      • It’s her scowling sneer and her dead, flat eyes. There’s no joy in them. Like a shark’s when they roll over black. Always looking for the next bloody kill. There’s nothing sexy about how she presents herself at all.

        I wouldn’t call her a whore. Whores get paid. She can barely GIVE her photos away, sending them to vanity mags. Then, if she gets lucky and scores a vanity magazine, she calls herself a supermodel and acts like it’s a career. Has she ever been paid a single, thin dime for her crappy, smutty photos? By somebody that exists in flesh and bone, I mean.

        It’s not just her sneering mug that makes her ugly. It’s how she treats people. That’s BEYOND ugly. She’s got no respect for anybody, least of all herself. She talks a good game, but anybody that knows her for any length of time learns the truth. She’s all about one thing and one thing only. Herself. Plan and simple.

  1. I’m sorry, I can’t help but laugh. I know that what this Junior person said is not what this blog is about,but I can’t help but take pleasure in the fact that someone had the balls to say something against her,that wasn’t a victim. I can’t help but take satisfaction being as Tabetha always has people singing her praises.

  2. Update:

    As of June, 2016, Tabetha Jones has no publishing companies in operation that we know about, so our investigation of her has been halted. The point of examining her in the first place was to advocate for authors that reported no royalties and other related abuse from her. If she’s not involved with publishing anymore, that job’s done.

    The posts about her remain in public view in case she starts a new one in the future.

    If more publishing concerns about Tabetha Jones (Willis, Farmer Hoover, Saulters, etc) – AKA Zooey Sweete, Emerald Rai Fleurs, et al – arise in the future, we will post relevant updates. But for now, we’re focusing on happier topics.

    Peace.

Leave a Reply

